OMG! A blank page? Say it ain’t so!

LOL! Okay so this week nothing inspired me to be written about so I’m taking the week off. Nice huh? Come on, you know you wannnna! ;P

So if you happened to poke your head in here, not a total waste, check out this great site featuring personalized story books. They’re are so awesome and make excellent gifts for kids and babies. It’s one of my FAV new sites. πŸ™‚

http://www.personalizedstorybooks.ca/

This entry was posted in Daily Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OMG! A blank page? Say it ain’t so!

  1. Sally Wolf says:

    Lol you have to give your brain a brake sometimes! I know about the adventure books with the names in them I found that a while back and thought hey I could do that! That is why all my kid stories have my children’s names in them. πŸ™‚ Congrats on winning Nano I know you deserved it!

  2. John Wiswell says:

    I’m sorry you had inspiration troubles this week. Is the life treating you alright?

    In case you’d like to try it, I did leave a writing prompt here: http://johnwiswell.blogspot.com/2011/09/writing-challenge-and-promise.html

    No pressure, though. Especially if you need the weekend off. Mental cool downs are serious business.

    • CDNWMN says:

      well then visitors to my blog may just find another hidden bonus, thanks John! I’m very interested in that little challenge of yours and dying to know the secret. πŸ˜‰

  3. Pat Hollett says:

    Miss your blog posts! I wanna see a blog this week! Show Me The Blog! (Show me the money!?) LOL

Leave a Reply

